TOTFA Contact Information
Printable PDF

The 2017 Directors of the Texas Old Time Fiddlers Association would enjoy hearing from you! You may also email updates/corrections directly to the newsletter editor ( or the web manager (

Jordan Bankston, President 1712 Melissa Lane Cleburne, TX 76031 (817) 455-4143
Jason Andrew
346 Francis Lane, Whitewright, TX 75491 (832) 725-4784
Cliff McCall
1292 VZ CR2801, Mabank, TX 75147
(214) 724-6397
Elijah Stone
911 E Bluebonnet, San Marcus, TX 78666
(830) 377-5213
Charlie Walker
175 Spur 71, Sulphur Springs, TX 75482
(903) 348-3016
David Walker
6813 Clear Springs Pkwy, Garland, TX 75044
(214) 713-5494

We have some big changes around the corner! Your new president and directors are working with volunteers to get some big events going around these parts. It’s time to bring back the friendship, fellowship, and those big jams we all love!